fbpx

Meet the Q-Crew

Our entire teams works for a single purpose: helping you recruit the right people and unlock their best performance.
Kaitlynn Thayer

Kaitlynn Thayer

Sales Director

Every team needs a Kaitlynn, the one that always goes the extra mile

(734) 821-7113
kthayer@qualigence.com

Grant Hubbard

Grant Hubbard

VP, Sales

Grant’s been crushing it for over 20 years. AKA The Godfather.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 212
ghubbard@qualigence.com

Brittany Kroesing

Brittany Kroesing

Client Relationship Manager

One of those great people who will do anything for anyone!

bkroesing@qualigence.com

Kirk Kameg

Kirk Kameg

SVP, Global Service Director

Kirk takes exceptional care of his customers each and every day.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 237
kkameg@qualigence.com

Bill Brewington

Bill Brewington

Customer Success Senior Strategic Manager

Bill is solving problems for customers day-in, day-out.

(734) 521-2153

bbrewington@qualigence.com

Amy Connell

Amy Connell

Customer Success Manager

Always has a smile and is always stepping up for our clients!

(734) 821-7283
aconnell@qualigence.com

Devin Jaroslawski

Devin Jaroslawski

SVP, Global Business

Devin lives and breathes customer value and quality deliverables.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 267

djaroslawski@qualigence.com

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Managing Director, Exec Search

Because your senior talent search deserves the best.

734.432-6300 Ext 249

swilson@qualigence.com

Philip Martinez

Philip Martinez

Client Relationship Manager

A true professional that puts the client first in every situation.

(734) 821-7298

pmartinez@qualigence.com

Summer Zimmer

Summer Zimmer

Client Relationship Manager

She combines kindness, knowledge and high energy to find solutions!

(734) 821-7089
szimmer@qualigence.com

Stephanie Palombi

Stephanie Palombi

Business Development Officer

Does everything she can to power her clients success

734-521-2149
spalombi@qualigence.com

Gary Siegel

Gary Siegel

Senior Business Development Officer

Does everything he can to help find the best solutions for his clients

734-772-9134
gsiegel@qualigence.com

Cynta Vandygriff

Cynta Vandygriff

Business Development Officer

She is constantly raising the bar

502-712-7700
cvandygriff@qualigence.com

Ready for stronger teams?

Learn how you can make better hires and drive top performance.