fbpx

Meet the Q-Crew

Our mission is to transform the industry by putting people at the center of every business and unlocking their best performance.
Steve Lowisz

Steve Lowisz

CEO

The founder, the CEO.
Need we say more?

(877) 817-6861 Ext 201

slowisz@qualigence.com

Devin Jaroslawski

Devin Jaroslawski

SVP, Global Business

Devin lives and breathes customer value and quality deliverables.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 267

djaroslawski@qualigence.com

Janelle Osborne

Janelle Osborne

VP, Operations & Administration

Legit mastermind behind all things operations.

 (877) 817-6861 Ext 257

josborne@qualigence.com

Kirk Kameg

Kirk Kameg

SVP, Global Service Director

Kirk takes exceptional care of his customers each and every day.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 237
kkameg@qualigence.com

Grant Hubbard

Grant Hubbard

VP, Sales

Grant’s been crushing it for over 20 years. AKA The Godfather.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 212

ghubbard@qualigence.com

Brittany Kroesing

Brittany Kroesing

Client Relationship Manager

One of those great people who will do anything for anyone!

bkroesing@qualigence.com

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Managing Director, Exec Search

Because your senior talent search deserves the best.

734.432-6300 Ext 249

swilson@qualigence.com

Jennifer Reisig

Jennifer Reisig

Marketing & Communications Director

Jen helps us connect with new customers and new markets.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 213

jreisig@qualigence.com

Melissa McLean

Melissa McLean

Delivery Director

The person you’re looking for when you need to get stuff done.

(734) 772-9136

mmclean@qualigence.com

Kaitlynn Thayer

Kaitlynn Thayer

Sales Director

Every team needs a Kaitlynn, the one that always goes the extra mile.

(734) 821-7113
kthayer@qualigence.com

Bill Brewington

Bill Brewington

Customer Success Senior Strategic Manager

Bill is solving problems for customers day-in, day-out.

(734) 521-2153

bbrewington@qualigence.com

Summer Zimmer

Summer Zimmer

Client Relationship Manager

She combines kindness, knowledge and high energy to find solutions!

(734) 821-7089
szimmer@qualigence.com

Philip Martinez

Philip Martinez

Client Relationship Manager

A true professional that puts the client first in every situation.

(734) 821-7298
pmartinez@qualigence.com

Amy Connell

Amy Connell

Customer Success Manager

Always has a smile and is always stepping up for our clients!

(734) 821-7283
aconnell@qualigence.com

Gary Siegel

Gary Siegel

Senior Business Development Officer

Does everything he can to help find the best solutions for his clients

734-772-9134
gsiegel@qualigence.com

Leah Nauseda

Leah Nauseda

PR & Community Relations Manager

Creating stronger connectivity with potential customers and clients

734-821-7284

lnauseda@qualigence.com

Stephanie Palombi

Stephanie Palombi

Business Development Officer

Does everything she can to power her clients success

734-521-2149
spalombi@qualigence.com

Cynta Vandygriff

Cynta Vandygriff

Business Development Officer

She is constantly raising the bar

502-712-7700
cvandygriff@qualigence.com

Ready for stronger teams?

Learn how you can make better hires and drive top performance.