fbpx

Meet the Q-Crew

Our entire teams works for a single purpose: helping you recruit the right people and unlock their best performance.
Steve Lowisz

Steve Lowisz

CEO

The founder, the CEO.
Need we say more?

(877) 817-6861 Ext 201

slowisz@qualigence.com

Devin Jaroslawski

Devin Jaroslawski

SVP, Global Business

Devin lives and breathes customer value and quality deliverables.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 267

djaroslawski@qualigence.com

Janelle Osborne

Janelle Osborne

VP, Operations & Administration

Legit mastermind behind all things operations.

 (877) 817-6861 Ext 257

josborne@qualigence.com

Kirk Kameg

Kirk Kameg

SVP, Global Service Director

Kirk takes exceptional care of his customers each and every day.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 237
kkameg@qualigence.com

Grant Hubbard

Grant Hubbard

VP, Sales

Grant’s been crushing it for over 20 years. AKA The Godfather.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 212

ghubbard@qualigence.com

Brittany Kroesing

Brittany Kroesing

Client Relationship Manager

One of those great people who will do anything for anyone!

bkroesing@qualigence.com

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Managing Director, Exec Search

Because your senior talent search deserves the best.

734.432-6300 Ext 249

swilson@qualigence.com

Jennifer Reisig

Jennifer Reisig

Marketing Director

Jen helps us connect with new customers and new markets.

(877) 817-6861 Ext 213

jreisig@qualigence.com

Melissa McLean

Melissa McLean

Delivery Director

The person you’re looking for when you need to get stuff done.

(734) 772-9136

mmclean@qualigence.com

Kaitlynn Thayer

Kaitlynn Thayer

Sales Director

Every team needs a Kaitlynn, the one that always goes the extra mile.

(734) 821-7113

kthayer@qualigence.com

Bill Brewington

Bill Brewington

Customer Success Senior Strategic Manager

Bill is solving problems for customers day-in, day-out.

(734) 521-2153

bbrewington@qualigence.com

Gary Siegel

Gary Siegel

Senior Sales Consultant

Rain or shine, Gary always delivers results!

(877) 817-6861 Ext 296

gsiegel@qualigence.com

Philip Martinez

Philip Martinez

Client Relationship Manager

A true professional that puts the client first in every situation.

(734) 821-7298
pmartinez@qualigence.com

Amy Connell

Amy Connell

Customer Success Associate

Always has a smile and is always stepping up for our clients!

(734) 821-7283
aconnell@qualigence.com

Chris Burnett

Chris Burnett

Business Development Officer

Chris puts in the time to make sure our financial clients crush their talent goals.


(734) 821-7282
cburnett@qualigence.com

Iryna Fresan

Iryna Fresan

Business Development Officer

Knowledgeable, smart, and dedicated, Iryna is a true team player.

(305) 588-0515
ifresan@qualigence.com

Ready for stronger teams?

Learn how you can make better hires and drive top performance.